Mystery Photo 2-21

Welcome to another day closer to spring! I’m actually surprising myself, because I’m usually not one to long for warmer days, but this cold weather just might be getting to me! Granted, I’ll be complaining once it gets in the 80s, so yeah, there is no satisfying some people! But let’s get to the business at hand, shall we? Our last photo was from one of my favorites from the ’70s, Tower of Evil (1972), also known as Horror on Snape Island, which came out 50 years ago! Wow. How times flies, huh? But thanks to demented fans like ourselves, we keep these titles alive and well. Such as the following folks that sent in the correct answer for this week’s picture puzzle: Dada DeBaser, Kevin Hart, Troy Howarth, Charles Miller, Vincent Simonelli, Todd Warren, Nick Wilson. Well done!

Now on to this week’s photo. Might be harder. Might be easier. I’ll leave that up to you to do decide. But take a glance at it and see if you recognize it. Maybe it strikes a chord in your gray matter somewhere. Maybe not. If it does, send me your answer in an email at jon@kitleyskrypt.com. Good Luck!