Mystery Photo 1-9

Last week’s photo is from one of my favorite movies from my childhood, even though I never had the chance to see it until way into my 20s! I know that doesn’t make sense but I can vividly remember seeing the trailer for The Car (1977), but never got to see it in the theater back then. Had to wait until years later and find a crappy looking bootleg before I could finally see it. And I still loved it! Of course, it is on DVD and Blu-ray for all to see! I have to say I’m thrilled to see so many people send in the correct answer. Kudos out the following: Hoby Abernathy, Scott Bradley, Dahlia Daniels, Scott Finnegan, Rick Hayden, Troy Howarth, Neil Kloster, Adam Knabe, Doug Lamoreux, Bryan Moose, Gavin Schmitt, Michael Shields, and Greg Wojick.

Okay, let’s get to this week’s photo. This is kind of how I feel sometimes going to work on Monday mornings….

And please, please, PLEASE, remember not to post your answers here so others can have the chance to make their guess. Good luck.

mp10817

Leave a Reply

