Mystery Photo 11-21

I always love it when I get such fond comments when I used a picture from a classic film, such as I did with our last one, from the 1957 film Curse of the Demon (or Night, depending your location!). This is one of my favorites and just gets better with each viewing. Such great performances and a wonderfully dark story, it never ceases to entertain. So a big kudos out the following for sending in the correct answer: Hoby Abernathy, Aaron Christensen, Bill Harrison, Ken Johnson, Jennifer Kilzer, Doug Lamoreux, David Schmidt, and Alan Tromp. And if you’re are one of the few out there that still hasn’t seent his film, I can’t urge you enough to change that immediately. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

Okay…on to this week’s photo. I’m sure that there are some out there…okay, maybe a few….or one…that might think our next pic is from a film on the same caliber. Okay…probably not. But let that not deter you from giving it the old college try, right?

Please remember not to post your answers here, but send them in an email to jon@kitleyskrypt.com. Good Luck!

mp112116

Leave a Reply

