Mystery Photo 9-19

Yes, I know. I’ve been slacking off again and missed last week’s photo. I’d like to say it was because I was exhausted from the HorrorHound Weekend right before that, but that still isn’t a good enough excuse. Granted, I say that now with Cinema Wasteland hovering over me in a few weeks! So we shall see! But let us get down to business, shall we?

Our last photo was from none other than Clive Barker’s Hellraiser. I have to say I’m pretty surprised more people didn’t get this one. But I did get correct answers from William Wilson and Greg Wojick, so well done!

This week’s pick might be a little head scratcher. Then again, I try to make all of them head scratchers, don’t I? But take a look and see what you can come up with. For some, it might be pretty easy. For others, maybe not. But good luck either way. As always, please remember not to post your answers here, but send an email to jon@kitleyskrypt.com. That way everyone can enjoy the quest.

mp091916

Leave a Reply

