HorrorHound Weekend in TWO DAYS!!!!

I don’t know about you, but I am more than ready for our first convention for this year’s Kryptic World Tour 2015, which happens to be the HorrorHound Weekend in Cincinnait Ohio this weekend….like in two days!!!! After the last couple of brutal work weeks, I am more than ready to hang out with a bunch of like minded horror fiends, and have some fun and serious conversations about horror movies!

Of course, we will be set up there with a wide range of amazing titles to add to your horror reference library. And I can guarantee that you won’t find titles on my table that are $180! I’m more interested in getting this volumes to good homes, where horror fans can learn more about this amazing genre, and to truly Discover the Horror.

And did I mention they are having a Re-Animator reunion?

So if you coming out to the show this weekend, make sure you stop by our table and say hello.

horrorhoundbanner3-15

Leave a Reply

